Our Team

Here you will find our Pastors, ministry Directors and their contact information

  • Stephen Puett - Lead Pastor

    Phone:  773.239.2396

    Email:  pastorstephen@crosswindschicago.or

  • Mike Mesco - Elder

    Phone:  708.423.1934

    Email:  mmesco@att.net

  • Jim Schoerner - Elder

    Phone: 708.422.8772

    Email: jimschoerner@sbcglobal.net

  • Jill Puett - Children's Ministry Director

    Phone:  847.404.0392

    Email:  jmpuett@yahoo.com

  • DeAndre Anderson - Student Ministry Director

    Phone:  773.877.1329

    Email:  deandre@crosswindschicago.org

  • Bill & Cindy Heisterman - Financial Peace University Directors

    Phone:  708.857.7698

    Email:  bheisterman@lcmh.org

  • Marje Gillies - Prayer Ministry Director

    Phone:  708.425.0020

    Email:  donald.gillies@sbcglobal.net

  • Susan Williams - Women's Bible Study Fellowship Director

    Phone:  708.860.4283

    Email:  susansem@sbcglobal.net

  • Barb Simpson - Ladies In Faith Together Director

    Phone:  773.881.1894

    Email:  elimbarb@aol.com

  • Bruce Deanne - Worship Leader

    Phone:  708.499.0496

    Email: bcdeanne@gmail.com

  • Nichole Ellington - Worship Leader

    Phone: 773.664.6323

    Email: nichole@crosswindschicago.org

  • Dr. Terry Puett - Associate Pastor & Institute of Biblical Studies

    Phone:  708.634.9945

    Email: tlpuett2@yahoo.com